Phone: 603-224-4239

IBEW Local 490
Officers & Boards
Updated On: Mar 09, 2018

Officers and Staff:

Denis R. Beaudoin

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

Daniel Woods


Marco Lacasse
Vice President

Michael Ponce

Dana Young
Business Agent

Joshua Warmoth
Recording Secretary

James Lukeman

Executive Board

Eric Batchelor
John Coutur
Andrew Hale

Ken Kleczek
Jake Reposa
Paul Stevens

Examining Board

Mark Christian
Andrew Kleczek
Jeffrey Roper
Beth Sandock
Dana Young

  • IBEW Local 490

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image