Phone: 603-224-4239

IBEW Local 490
Local 490 Union Contractors
Updated On: Mar 09, 2018
Ayer Electric, LLC Barrington NH 603-868-6446 ayerelectricllc@metrocast.net
Brown Electric Co. Inc. Williston Vt 802.863.2060 Leon@BrownElectricVT.com
Coghlin Electrical Worcester MA 508-793-0300
Cube Electrical Construction Billerica MA 617-869-5808 Ajtabrizi@CubeElectric.com
D. R. Cassidy Co., Inc. Hooksett NH 603-669-7500
Dawco Electric, Inc. Mont-Royal QC 514-738-3033
Defiance Electric Enfield NH 603-632-4982 info@defianceelectric.com
Electrical Corp of America  Raytown MO 816-737-3206 sales@ecahq.com
Elecnor Hawkeye Manchester CT 860-533-7122
E.S.  Boulos Westbrook ME 207-464-3706
Greensheilds Electric Dover NH 603-834-8562
Halee Electric, LLC Weare NH 603-540-5599
Infra Red Building & Power Holbrook MA 781-767-3462
Interconnect Communication LLC Rochester NH 603-335-2052
JLC Electric Tuftonboro NH 603-493-0309
John Penney Co., Inc. Cambridge MA 617-547-7744 www.johnpenneyconstruction.com
Joy Electric Quincy MA 617-471-9000 jerryjoy@joyelectrical.com
KR Knight Electric Wells ME 207-646-2478
Larkin Enterprises Lincoln ME 207-794-8700 contact@larkinent.com
Maine Automation Inc. Gorham Maine 207.727.4666
Maiuri Electrical Corporation North Andover MA 978-777-7786 p.maiuri@maiurielectric.com
Maria Fallon Electrica Services Millis MA 781-326-4984 mfes@mfallonelectric.com
Mass Bay Electrical Corporation East Boston MA 617-567-2001 info@massbayelectric.com
Mass Electric Waltham MA 781-290-1000 info@masselec.com
Matrix Eddystone PA
McPhee Electric Farmington  CT 860-677-9797 info@mcpheeusa.com
Milliken Brothers Inc. Portland ME 207-797-8375
Moulison North Biddeford ME 207-282-0759
M.J. Electric Iron Mountain MI 906-774-8000
NEI Ashland ME 207-435-2171
New England Sound Vision LLC. Rochester NH 978.979.2900
Ostrow Electric Co Worcester MA 508-754-2641
PAR Electrical Bow NH 603-859-7296 info@parelectric.com
Peck Electric Co. South Burlington VT 802-658-3378 info@peckelectric.com
Richardson Electrical Seabrook NH 603-474-3900 info@richardsonelectrical.us
Ridley Electric Syracuse NY 315-463-8606
Rotman Electric Holbrook MA 617-767-5560
Sachs Electric Co. Fenton MO 636-532-2000
Scarponi Electric LLC Barrington NH 603-332-5011 Steve@Scarponielectric.com
Stalker Electric Woburn MA 781-729-8409 astalker@stalkerelectric.com
State Electric Bedford MA 781-933-5255 info@stateelectriccorp.com
Sullivan & Merritt Scarborough ME 207-883-8586
Tansey Electric Manchester NH 603-782-5646 albert@tanseyelectric.com
Tri-State Signal Chelsea MA 617-889-0606
Vaillancourt Electric Service Berlin NH 603-752-5541
Waugh's Mt View Electric Mexico ME 207-364-2700
Wells Global West Raleigh NC 919-534-3557
Yates Electric Service Inc. Durham NH 603-868-8295 info@yates-electric.com

-
  • IBEW Local 490

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image